Let’s see what is going to say

So showed how fast I can do a blonde post they were talking about categorized anything or any and I told him I said that’s because that’s how fast I can do a blog post talking about

Published by TechMahn

I had great idea’s, so I thought. What I have discovered is that I’m terrible at building a website and writing a blog. That being said, I’m not throwing in the towel just yet. It’s now time for the old college try, even though I’m a drop out, still counts, right? No? Darn....I’m doing it anyway. My history, I moved 3 times growing up, when I was 6, 8, and 14. Then I went to college after H.S., dropped out to join the Military, then worked as a computer tech for 30 years. I’ve had 3 Harley’s over the years but I no longer ride. I’m a veteran, I’m disabled and I’ve been targeted. I hope you find my blog enlightening or at least entertaining.

Leave a comment